The End.. They Both Wus out..
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Topic
Page: of 26

PL@N3MO
direkt_influence

12577 Posts

Posted - 03/24/2009 :  4:53:08 PM  Show Profile  Visit PL@N3MO's Homepage  Send PL@N3MO an AOL message  Reply with Quote
we'll pick this up tomorrow where we left off. =)

Go to Top of Page

Vogelizer
UUnet Guru

7280 Posts

Posted - 03/24/2009 :  4:54:05 PM  Show Profile  Visit Vogelizer's Homepage  Send Vogelizer an AOL message  Reply with Quote
you guys suck.

I just got here

Uh ohh.....this might end up in the thread dumpster for a "Chatting Infraction".

Click the link below to stream and download my new mix

"The Punisher" by vogelizmskizm
http://soundcloud.com/defektivsoundsystem05
quote:
Originally posted by deebuke

seriously. people really need to get educated if they're gonna claim to like edm. i remember when i took my first edm test... i BARELY passed. i felt like such a scrub. but, then i studied my ass off.. retook the test.. got an A - AND a motherfuckin gold star.

now i only associate with gold star club members. which reminds me.. imma have to see all your gold star club member cards when you get a chance please. thanks.

Go to Top of Page

n/a
deleted

1572 Posts

Posted - 03/24/2009 :  4:54:06 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by Exploit

I really don't know how I'm not getting through to you.

There is no website that you can just stick a name into for their IP address.

That is not how the internet works.

You googled up a website that gave you instructions on how to look at what ports you have open.