The End.. They Both Wus out..
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Topic
Page: of 26

Vogelizer
UUnet Guru

7280 Posts

Posted - 03/31/2009 :  11:38:51 PM  Show Profile  Visit Vogelizer's Homepage  Send Vogelizer an AOL message  Reply with Quote
and you cant deny that James' MAX PWNAGE vs. Tom's blatant brag thread for no reason wasnt a win.

James owned this shit up and down from the start.

HAIL TO KING JAMES!!

Click the link below to stream and download my new mix

"The Punisher" by vogelizmskizm
http://soundcloud.com/defektivsoundsystem05
quote:
Originally posted by deebuke

seriously. people really need to get educated if they're gonna claim to like edm. i remember when i took my first edm test... i BARELY passed. i felt like such a scrub. but, then i studied my ass off.. retook the test.. got an A - AND a motherfuckin gold star.

now i only associate with gold star club members. which reminds me.. imma have to see all your gold star club member cards when you get a chance please. thanks.

Go to Top of Page

_Emily
UUnet Guru

1189 Posts

Posted - 03/31/2009 :  11:54:58 PM  Show Profile  Visit _Emily's Homepage  Send _Emily an AOL message  Reply with Quote
WOW I've been asleep the past few hours and can't believe I missed all this!! Already have my reply all thought out.... Weeeeeee!

WHOAA TJ.... For starters... Regarding Clare "copying" you on his track selection... the song "fire" is the one song I think of when I think of an original Clare set since knowing him... I remember going to trexx over 2 yrs hearing "fire" and thinking to myself what's this track!? i need to know it! and going up to the dj booth to ask him... seeing as HE introduced ME to it over 2 years ago I'm pretty SURE he didn't take your "track idea" ;)